portagelife logo laportecountylife logo nwindianalife logo Share good news

Watch the Oscars Live at the Portage 16 IMAX on Sunday, February 22, 2015


We are excited to bring you the Academy Awards live on the big screen on Sunday February 22, 2015. Free admission for all (first come, first served) to see the live broadcast of 'The Oscars' at select theaters. We will open doors at 6:45pm ET / 5:45pm CT so you can watch the stars walk the red carpet and then the Academy Awards broadcast at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT. It's free! Bring your friends and see who takes home The Oscar!

Be sure to enter our Become the Critic contest for your chance to win a ton of movie passes!

Goodrich Quality Theaters Portage 16 IMAX
6550 American Way
Portage, IN 46368
(219) - 764 - 7469
Visit Goodrich Quality Theaters Portage 16 IMAX's Website
Visit us on Facebook

Copyright © 2019 Ideas in Motion Media